Three Wishes: March

Better late than never! Spring is (almost) here and so no more hibernating! The pace of work and life is picking up and I can’t believe I’ve almost missed my three wishes for March! I’ve been looking for a rose scent to try ever since Valentino’s Rock-n-Rose disappeared. Enter Viktor & Rolf’s Flowerbomb – La Vie en Rose. BUXOM’s lightweight “show some skin foundation” is right up my alley because I am not a heavy makeup wearer on a daily basis. Bonus points for the SPF! NARS is known for its beautiful cosmetic colors…Alhambra may be my first NARS eyeshadow purchase. If you only need a few eye colors in your makeup collection I highly suggest investing in a couple of these duos.

March Three Wishes

Leave a Reply

