Fun decor.

For Christmas my brother gave me a lamp-in-a-box. Sounds suspect I know, but it looks great in my apartment.

My Lamp-in-a-BoxThe lampinabox.com site is full of ready made options, but I really like that it let’s you make your own. It would be a great way to personalize an office or accent a reading nook. Great gift idea for a kids bedroom or dorm. Prices start at $27, but seem to average closer to $40. Right now I am really liking their deco monogram patterns.

image

Leave a Reply

